Home  /  Gallery  /  Images  /  DU Youth Parliament Session

DU Youth Parliament Session

The bright stars of Lotus Valley proved their mettle in the the Youth Parliament Session held at North Campus, University of Delhi, winning accolades after competing against 800 participants from reputed colleges and schools from across the country. The following were the winners: 
1) Avi Malhotra, XII Radhakrishnan- Best Performer (Lok Sabha)             
2) Parameesh Sirpaul, XII Shakespeare -High Commendation, Videographer (National Press)       
3) Saniya Bhasin, XII Shakespeare- High Commendation, Reporter (National Press)
4)Samiksha Khanna, XII Shakespeare- Beat Intern (Organising Committee) 
Kudos to our young parliamentarians!