Home  /  Gallery  /  Images  /  Chronicles of Discourse

Chronicles of Discourse

The laudable literatis of grades 9-12 won the coveted rolling trophy at Billabong High’s literary fest, ‘Chronicles of Discourse’ in collaboration with HT Pace. The team comprised of Ananya Puri, 
Khanak Malik and Suvansh Arora in the debate category, Nityam Pareek in the panel discussion category and Gunjan Saini, Sahejpreet Kaur, Anika Shukla and Ranak in the Radio Show. Suvansh Arora also bagged the best interjector trophy! Congratulations to our achievers!