GO UDAIPUR APP
1 2
Home  /  Events

Events

Mon, 9th Dec 2019 December, 2019 - 2nd Week-English Recitation (KINDERGARTEN)
Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 December, 2019 - 1st week- Colouring (NURSERY)
Mon, 2nd Dec 2019 December, 2019- Talent Hunt (CLASSES III AND IV)
Sat, 30th Nov 2019 Sports Extravaganza (VII-XII)
Fri, 29th Nov 2019 Annual Sports Day (IV-VI)
Thu, 14th Nov 2019 14th November, 2019- A Minute to Win – Fun Games (CLASS I)
Thu, 14th Nov 2019 14th November, 2019- A Minute to Win – Fun Games (CLASS II)
Mon, 4th Nov 2019 November, 2nd week- Heritage Week (V - XII)
Mon, 4th Nov 2019 November, 2nd week - Students' Conclave (IX - XII)
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 1st November, 2019- Pearls on Paper - English Handwriting Competition (CLASS I)
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 1st November, 2019- Expofun - EVS Activity (CLASS II)
Fri, 1st Nov 2019 November, 2019 - Football , Basket Ball , Annual Sports Day (CLASSES III AND IV)
Tue, 15th Oct 2019 15th October, 2019- Pearls on Paper - English Handwriting Competition (CLASS II)
Mon, 14th Oct 2019 October, 3rd week- German Day(V - X)
Mon, 7th Oct 2019 October, 2nd week- Spanish Day (V - VIII)
Tue, 1st Oct 2019 October, 2019 - Lawn Tennis , Cricket (CLASSES III AND IV)
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 20th September, 2019- Creative Expressions - Drawing and Colouring Competition(CLASS I)
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 20th September, 2019- Creative Expressions - Drawing and Colouring Competition (CLASS II)
Fri, 20th Sep 2019 Inter School English Debate (IV-V)
Thu, 12th Sep 2019 12th September, 2019- A Minute to Share - Show & Tell Activity (CLASS I)
Mon, 9th Sep 2019 September, 2019 – 2nd Week- Show and Tell (PRE-NURSERY)
Mon, 9th Sep 2019 September, 2019 - 3rd Week- Hindi Recitation (KINDERGARTEN)
Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 September, 2019 -1st Week -Fancy Dress (NURSERY)
Mon, 2nd Sep 2019 September, 2019- Swimming , Badminton , Literary Festival (CLASSES III AND IV)
Mon, 26th Aug 2019 26th - 28th August, 2019- Rhapsody – English Recitation Competition (CLASS II)
Mon, 19th Aug 2019 August, 4th week- Sanskrit Divas (V - VIII)
Wed, 14th Aug 2019 Scholar Badge (IX-XII)
Mon, 5th Aug 2019 August, 2nd week- Lit Fest (V - XII)
Thu, 1st Aug 2019 August, 2019 - Table Tennis , Chess , Skating (CLASSES III AND IV)
Thu, 1st Aug 2019 August, 1st week- Commerce Fest (IX - XII)
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 22nd – 24th July, 2019- Kavyanjali - Hindi Recitation Competition (CLASS I)
Mon, 22nd Jul 2019 July, 4th week- The Fifth Dimension (Cultural Fest) (V - XII)
Mon, 15th Jul 2019 July, 2019 - 3rd Week- Folk Dance (KINDERGARTEN)
Mon, 15th Jul 2019 15th - 18th July, 2019- Potpourri of Talent - Talent Show Activity (CLASS II)
Mon, 8th Jul 2019 July, 2019 - 2nd Week- English Recitation (NURSERY)
Mon, 8th Jul 2019 July, 3rd week- French Day (V - X)
Mon, 1st Jul 2019 July, 2019- Stem-It , Gymnastics, The Fifth Dimension (CLASSES III AND IV)
Tue, 21st May 2019 Investiture Ceremony (Sr.)
Tue, 14th May 2019 Investiture Ceremony (Jr.)
Sat, 11th May 2019 Scholar Badge (VII-VIII)
Mon, 6th May 2019 May, 2nd week- STEM Fest (V - XII)
Wed, 1st May 2019 May, 2019- Heritage Week (CLASSES III AND IV)
Mon, 8th Apr 2019 8th November, 2019- Swarnlipi - Hindi Handwriting Competition (CLASS I)